More About Us

Mission Statement
We strive to empower people, especially those in crisis, through telephone intervention, and information and referral, every hour of the year. We strengthen the community by training clinic volunteers and educating community members in crisis intervention skills.


  • Joyce Neas, Executive Director
  • Terrina Williams, Training and Volunteer Coordinator
  • Zach Duncan, AmeriCorps

CCTMC Board Of Directors

  • Ken Bailey
  • CB Bowers, President
  • LouAnn Dunlap
  • Liz Fitzgerald
  • Gary Lewis, Secretary
  • Aki Murphy, Treasurer

Crisis Clinic Newsletter

Annual Reports

Private links:

Crisis Line:

Youth Help Line

Business Line:

Fax Line:

Substance Use Disorder Services

Community Services List:
Thurston County (PDF)
Mason County (PDF)

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

The Crisis Clinic is committed to equal opportunity for all persons without regard to gender, age, race, ethnicity, religion, creed, national origin, marital status, ability or sexual orientation.

Thank you for supporting The Crisis Clinic of Thurston and Mason Counties. The Crisis Clinic is registered with Washington State’s Charities Program as required by law and additional information is available by calling 800-332-4483 or visiting

© 2018 The Crisis Clinic of Thurston and Mason Counties is a non-profit
IRS designated 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. Donations are tax deductible as allowed under federal tax law.
Updated 2017/11/18 08:01:14 by Scott Bishop, Olympia's volunteer webguy...